Ridgeville: Mating Instinct

Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Published: May 1, 2016
Length: Boxed Set
Ridgeville #99
+Add to Goodreads

**This is a boxed set of ALL Ridgeville books. If you own these titles individually, DO NOT purchase this book.**

The shifter men and curvy, growly ladies of Ridgeville have all huddled together in one massive volume. From Maya and Alex and all the way to Grayson and Honor, they're having fun, kicking butt, and getting mated in this collection.

Every shifter wants to get mated, right? They just have to follow their instincts.

The COMPLETE Ridgeville series books 1-11:
He Ain't Lion
You're Lion
Ball of Furry
Head Over Tail
Fierce in Fur
Deuces Wild
Sealed with a Purr
Like a Fox
Big Furry Deal
Lion's Honor
Freaking Purrfect